Album Music

Music Album: Download YBNL Mafia Family Full Album

YBNL Mafia Family Full Album


YBNL Mafia Family Album is a studio album by Nigerian recording Label YBNL which will be released through YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz on December 7, 2018. YBNL Mafia Family Album is the seventh studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, The album will feature Olamide’s recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and producers Pheelz, Young Jonn and BBanks.

YBNL Mafia Family Album Tracklist Below:


  1. Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Picazo Rhap Ft. Olamide – Macaroni  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide – Ika || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Enimoney ft Lk Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fire Boy DML – I’ll Be Fine Mp3 || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fire Boy DML Ft. Picazo Rhap – Fire Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lil Kesh Ft. Fire Boy DML – Le Le Yi  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Lyta x Limerick x Davolee – Mezebu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Temmie Ovwasa X FireBoy – Finally || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Olamide X Davolee X FireBoy X Limerick – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Olamidat.e fe Limerick – Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ ALSO  Music : Teni – Party Next Door

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat